Interview at Soundsmiths podcast & New Song (South Africa)

The guys at Soundsmiths interviewed me on their monthly musical podcast. Jump to 1hour 39minutes for the interview. I speak about my travels and the musical adventures I’ve been living on the first 16 months of my travels. Also stay tuned for a new song I sing after the interview. Big hugsss!

Peace!

Los chicos de Soundsmiths me entrevistaron para su podcast mensual dedicado a la música. Salta a 1hora 39minutos para escucharme. Hablo sobre mi viaje y las aventuras musicales con las que me he topado en los primeros 16 meses del trip. Además canto una cancioncita después de la entrevista. Saludos!

Paz!

Leave a Reply

