Playing in the streets of Cusco (Perú)

Playing in La Boheme

I got to Cusco after spending a week in the Amazon Jungle with the idea to find a nice relax hostel and chill out for a while.

Second day in town I was lucky enough to find La Boheme Hostel, a really nice hostel and creperie managed by a really nice french team. It was the perfect spot to relax and meet some lovely people.

I met Lorry at La Boheme and we convinced some Backpackers in the hostel to help us recording some clips around town. Big ups for Mauro, Audrie and Victor! And thanks a lot to Sarah from La Boheme, I really recommend this Hostel and the wonderful Creperie next door, the one at the end of the video. You can’t miss Cusco if you’re in Southern Perú, absolutely beautiful town!

Please leave your thoughts below, and share the post if you enjoyed the story 😉

I got to Cusco after spending a week in the Amazon Jungle with the idea to find a nice relax hostel and chill out for a while.

Second day in town I was lucky enough to find “La Boheme Hostel“, a really nice hostel and creperie managed by a really nice french team. It was the perfect spot to relax and meet some lovely people.

I met Lorry at La Boheme and we convinced some Backpackers in the hostel to help us recording some clips around town. Big ups for Mauro, Audrie and Victor! And thanks a lot to Sarah from La Boheme, I really recommend this Hostel and the wonderful Creperie next door, the one at the end of the video. You can’t miss Cusco if you’re in Southern Perú, absolutely beautiful town!

