The day I was served MateEl día que me sirvieron Mate

I’ve met a lot of Argentinians along the way, for some reason they are very good travelers. In Cancun I was a guest in Emiliano’s place, a dude from Buenos Aires, and her friend Jessi also Argentinian teached me how to serve a good mate infusion while at Playa del Carmen on the caribean coast of Mexico.

Here are the instructions for a good mate, I highly recommend it, it’s a very nice ritual.

He conocido muchos Argentinos por el camino, por alguna razón son muy buenos viajeros. En Cancún estuve en casa de Emiliano, un chaval de Buenos Aires, i su amiga Jessi también Argentina me enseñó como servir un mate un día que estabamos en Playa del Carmen en la costa caribeña de México.

Ahí van las intrucciones para un buen mate, lo recomiendo mucho es un ritual muy lindo.

Leave a Reply

