Car Sessions #10 (from México) – La canción de WendyCar Sessions #10 (desde México) – La canción de Wendy

There goes my first musical contribution to the project with another “Car Sessions“, this time from a van that was taking us from Playa del Carmen to Cancun. Thanks to Lilly and Emiliano for cheering up the crowd so they would join the singing. This is, like Lilly says: “la canción de Wendy”… Whendy night, has come!

Ahí va mi primera contribución musical al proyecto con otra “Car Sessions“, esta vez desde una camioneta que nos llevaba de Playa del Carmen a Cancun. Gracias a Lilly y Emiliano por animar a la gente del auto para que se animaran a cantar. Esto es, como dice Lilly: “la canción de Wendy”… Whendy night, has come!

2 Comments

  1. Hello Alex! My English is too poor to explain my love to your great voice, music… Don’t be afraid – I can be your mother ;-). I know all your covers and watch news from your big travel. Listening music, traveling and my grandson Adam are loves of my life. I don’t travel now. I’m a postcrosser now. I send and receive postcards from of all the world. “I had a dream” – to receive any postcard from … you.
    I send you a lot of greetings from cold now Poland.
    My home is always open for you! Maybe you will visit my country too? I visited Barcelona years ago – 1989! 😉
    Be careful.
    Alexandra Maria from Poland

    P. S. I’m a school librarian.

    Like

Leave a comment